Service & Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung Lübecker Schwimmbäder * Ziegelstr. 152 * 23556 Lübeck

Werkleitung

Björn Hoppe Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-00
  E-Mail: b.hoppe@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Stellv. Werkleitung

Eckhard Graf Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-02
  E-Mail: e.graf@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

 

Geschäftszimmer

Svenja Kindermann Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-00
E-Mail: s.kindermann@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de
Christine Schaper Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-07
E-Mail: c.schaper@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Personal & Webworking

Marko Kindermann Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-03
E-Mail: m.kindermann@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Technische Leitung

Wolfgang Mattke Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-04
E-Mail: w.mattke@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Controlling

Peter Scholl Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-09
E-Mail: p.scholl@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Buchhaltung

Heidrun Saß Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-08
E-Mail: h.sass@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie uns:

Tel.: 0451 / 31 77 22-00 Fax: 0451 / 31 77 22-06 info@luebecker-schwimmbaeder.de